Cinderella

    cinderella

    Cinderella

    Tamworth Castle Grounds, River Drive, Tamworth
    Thu, December 14, 2017 - Fri, December 22, 2017 - All Day

    After the success of last year’s show in a circus big top, the Tamworth Pantomime Company will present a week of magical performances this December.

    The pantomime features plenty of well-known local names, including community champion Lee Bates, irrepressible baddie Terry Batham and former ITV newsreader, now BBC WM presenter, Llewella Bailey.

    Company Manager Alex Farrell: “We are so excited about Cinderella! It’s the most magical story of them all, and our cast is absolutely fantastic.

    “Pantomime is a real tradition in Tamworth, and last year we didn’t let the closure of the Assembly Rooms stop the show. Over 4,000 people came along to see us, and we are hoping that this year’s run will be our biggest to date.”

    Cinderella takes places from 14th to 22nd December on Tamworth Castle Grounds. Tickets are £14 adults, £9 children and concessions and VIP Ringside seats are available for just £2 extra.

    Buy them now from the Tamworth Tourist Information Centre on 01827 709618

    Please note that there is a £1 Transaction fee for phone and online orders.

    Dates and Times

    Thursday 14th December – 7pm
    Friday 15th December – 7pm
    Saturday 16th December – 1pm & 7pm
    Sunday 17th December – 1pm & 7pm
    Monday 18th December – 12pm & 7pm
    Tuesday 19th December – 12pm & 7pm
    Wednesday 20th December – 1pm & 7pm
    Thursday 21st December – 1pm & 7pm
    Friday 22nd December – 1pm

    Ticket Prices

    £14 Standard £9 Concession
    Family Ticket £42 (2x Standard 2x Child)
    Groups of 10 or more – £8 (Please call Box Office)
    Large School Bookings – £5 (Please call Box Office)

    VIPP Tickets For just an extra £2 you can be treated like a VIPP; a Very Important Pantomime Person! Sit at ringside and see the show so close you can almost touch it!


    Loading Map....





    NO COMMENTS

    Tell us what you think...